top of page

If you are ready to create memories for a lifetime...
Meet Jorge T

jorge talayero.jpg

Letter for my future Host Family

Hello family,


I am Jorge, I am 14 years old, and I live in Madrid. I have a brother, called Daniel who is two years older than me, and I do not have any pet, but I would love to have one.


I like to have a lot of activity at home. I consider myself a funny and outgoing person. In my free time I play with my brother, I play chess and I love Legos. I also like to play tennis, do athletics, and do skiing. I like to travel very much with my brother and my parents, so we make a trip every summer.


I like all kind of food, although I prefer it with little dressing. Some of my favorite dishes are “huevos rotos” (chips with fried eggs), Spanish omelet and pizza. I am looking forward to meeting you next year and having a good time together.




Jorge Talayero.

Know more about Jorge T


Bicycling, Computers, Golf, Horse riding, Jogging/running, Tennis, Snow sports.


Outgoing, Athletic, Active, Tidy, Independent, Energetic, Confident, Friendly, Creative, Organized.

Why have you decided to be an exchange student?

To improve my English, know EEUU way of life and have a great experience.

What are your positive and negative traits?

Positive: Friendly, Outgoing, Active. Negative: picky eater.

What would you like to do while in the US?:

I would like to know the country, the culture, the food, learn a new sport, and improve my tennis.

What are your favorite foods? Do you have special dietary needs?

Chips with fried eggs, Spanish omelet, pizza and meat. I don't have any dietary needs.

Do you have any pets? Tell us about your pets:


What do you do with your friends?

Talk, play padel, go dinner, go to the mall.

What do you do with your family?

Go to the cinema, go to the park with grandparents, make trips, go dinner out, go to the mountain.

What are your favorite classes and why?

TPR because I am with computers , Physical Education and Physic.

bottom of page